Things to share along my life · vol. I

Chatham Island thegoodthinking.

Nunca os habéis preguntado ¿qué haríais si nada ni nadie te “impidieran” hacer algo?

Honestamente, en mis 23 años nunca me lo había planteado seriamente, pero he decidido empezar algo con esa idea. Como una especie de lista de los deseos o más bien, cosas a compartir a lo largo de mi vida.

Y hoy voy a empezar con la primera de todas:

1. Ver el otro lado del mundo.

Con mis coordenadas geográficas, todo indica que el punto más lejano de mi se encuentra en medio del Océano Pacífico, y el lugar más cercano a ese punto y que por tanto es el lugar más lejano a mi casa es una isla llamada Chatham Islandun archipiélago de Nueva Zelanda, que está a unos 19.737,23km de distancia de Barcelona.

Y vosotros, ¿con qué empezaríais la lista de Cosas a compartir a lo largo de mi vida?

···

Have you ever wondered what would you do if anything or anyone didn’t “prevent” you to do something?

Honestly, in my 23 years I had never seriously thought about it, but I decided to start something with that idea. A kind of list of wishes called: things to share things along my life.

And today I’ll start with the first of all:

1. See the other side of the world.

With my geographical coordinates, it appears that the farthest point from me is in the Pacific Ocean, and the closest to that point location, and therefore is the farthest place from my home, is an island called Chatham Island, an archipelago of New Zealand, which is about 19,737.23 km away from Barcelona.

And you, how do you would start the list of Things to share along my life?

C.

Un comentario en “Things to share along my life · vol. I

  1. isluwislu dijo:

    Time travel!
    Tbh I wish I had a secret door in my room that could lead to where my loved ones and best friends at!
    I wish time-traveling was as simple as its in movies. :/

Responder

